Promotion

Willis Point Dental Care

12709 Interstate 45 North Suite #450

Willis, TX 77318

Change Location

Reviews for Willis Point Dental Care

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 26, 2018

I have an amazing experience. Amy was very sweet and super nice. I'm very happy with my cleaning and my visit. I love Willis Point Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2018

Ever one was very friendly. The technician was very patient doing xrays for a back molar. Miss Lillian at the front desk is very nice and so is the Dr who also has a great sense of humor. I found my new dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Friendly took me in when it was my appointment on time. Dentist was very friendly too More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2018

Fast, friendly and very well done. Awesome, professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2018

When I go to the dentist I am always apprehensive....the staff here are very understanding and reassuring....the hygienist explains what she is going to do and if you have questions takes time to answer them for you....I am very satisfied with the service and treatment I get here at Willis Point Dental Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

Good place with nice people. They appear honest and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

These place takes good care of us on every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 14, 2017

Dr Quinn and his Staff  are amazing. I had the worst toothache over the weekend called Monday morning they were able to work me in . The hole process went so easy and the most important I was in no more pain. Work with my insurance and I pay my copay . Looking forward in two weeks to complete the process . Thank You DrQuinn and Staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

The staff was so very nice. I will go back , and recommend them to my family and friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2017

Amazing!!!! Their staff and customer service is hands down the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Teeth cleaning fast, Tammy is very knowledgeable and tells me everything I should know about my dental health. Gives me tips on better dental care at home and best way to whiten my teeth! Office staff is very helpful and always make sure I have all my questions answered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Great Staff!!Dentist was very thorough and he was caring!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Everyone very friendly and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Able to get an appointment right away for aching tooth. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Top notch care and services. I will return, and I highly recommend this dentist and the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very friendly and very helpful! I love the special and got my teeth cleaned. Very happy with their service !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Clean environment, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly DDM and staff. Finding this quality of service anywhere else is hard. I know that a review is not enough to thank the incredible job and attentions my mother has received from all of you, so please accept my sincere gratitude.Polin Jordan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 19, 2017

Great customer care and phenomenal follow up. They care about their patients well being. Truly made my dental experience a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

The people are nice and helpful. They are friendly and take time to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great friendly staff. Informative and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Very nice staff and Dr. Answered all my questions and even took the time to lay out 2 different treatment plans for me. Definitely glad I took a chance and saw them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Friendly staff was very helpful in understanding and explained everything to me a really great place to go I will back be back to it again highly recommendedYou do know assistant Marisol was great very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Very good dental work and assistants are very nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Pleasant and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2017

I loved my time here! I went for a full exam and left with a root canal! The doctor thrououghly went over my X rays with me and I felt I really understood what procedure was going to happen and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2017

For my first time, the staff was very friendly and explained everything. I know that when I left I understood everything that was needed to be done and they were polite, and open at 7am for working ppl that's always a plus!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

The staff hygeniest and the doctor are all very professional and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I loved my time here! I went for a full exam and left with a root canal! The doctor thrououghly went over my X rays with me and I felt I really understood what procedure was going to happen and why. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

For my first time, the staff was very friendly and explained everything. I know that when I left I understood everything that was needed to be done and they were polite, and open at 7am for working ppl that's always a plus!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr. Childers and his staff are wonderful! They care about their patients. Our family will be forever customers at Willis Point Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

It was awesome! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I love this dental office. We just moved to Texas from California in Aug. 2016. The first dental office I visited didn't clean my teeth, just took a bunch of exrays. Later said I needed a great deal of work done, which I could not afford. I called the Willis Dental office and they cleaned my teeth perfectly.  The front staff is awesome and so nice. Tammy, the hygienist was amazing and very accommodating. I would recommend this office to my family.Michelle Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 21, 2017

I love this dental office. We just moved to Texas from California in Aug. 2016. The first dental office I visited didn't clean my teeth, just took a bunch of exrays. Later said I needed a great deal of work done, which I could not afford. I called the Willis Dental office and they cleaned my teeth perfectly.  The front staff is awesome and so nice. Tammy, the hygienist was amazing and very accommodating. I would recommend this office to my family. Michelle Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The front office staff are very polite and professional. The dental staff were amazing. Tammy was so sweet and accommodating. She took my exrays and cleaned my teeth exceptionally well. I have found my family dentist.Michelle Whitfield More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very nice office. The staff was very professional and pleasant also Dr Childers is very kind and very nice. Great place to get you dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I loved the detailed explanations of what will be done to better my smile,,,, and I love the convenient pay figures. They are affordable for everyone. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 30, 2017

This is a wonderful dental office. They really care about the patients. The present dentist is extremely experienced. He started there in Dec. 2015 . He was not the same dentist that earlier review, Karen, was talking about. Im sorry she had a bad experience with previous dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Had a severe toothache. They got me in very quickly and took care of my tooth the same day. Love the friendly staff and the quality care. Found a dentist I would recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2017

My daughter and I both needed an appointment and they fit us in both on the same day. Stella was a very friendly and sweet lady. She helped with my 4 year old who I had to bring with us. The dentist Doctor Blake Childers is very helpful and was able to fix my daughters small filling that same day. I will definitely be coming back here, it's so hard to find a good dentist who isn't trying to rip you off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very caring staff, including the dentist. I felt very comfortable getting my root canal done here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2017

My daughter and I both needed an appointment and they fit us in both on the same day. Stella was a very friendly and sweet lady. She helped with my 4 year old who I had to bring with us. The dentist Doctor Blake Childers is very helpful and was able to fix my daughters small filling that same day. I will definitely be coming back here, it's so hard to find a good dentist who isn't trying to rip you off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2016

My daughter and I both needed an appointment and they fit us in both on the same day. Stella was a very friendly and sweet lady. She helped with my 4 year old who I had to bring with us. The dentist Doctor Blake Childers is very helpful and was able to fix my daughters small filling that same day. I will definitely be coming back here, it's so hard to find a good dentist who isn't trying to rip you off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2016

My daughter and I both needed an appointment and they fit us in both on the same day. Stella was a very friendly and sweet lady. She helped with my 4 year old who I had to bring with us. The dentist Doctor Blake Childers is very helpful and was able to fix my daughters small filling that same day. I will definitely be coming back here, it's so hard to find a good dentist who isn't trying to rip you off!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

It was fast and customer service was amazing I have found my new favorite place!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

It was an awesome experience the staff is very helpful and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

A terrific dental practice! From the friendly front office staff to their efficient (and painless) hygienists to Dr. Childer's careful exam, my visit was GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very professional and caring providers.I would highly recommend this dental practice ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Our dentist closed her practice and we decided to go to Willis Point Dental and give them a try. The staff there is super friendly, make you feel at home. The hygienest was very knowledgeable and gave us alot of pointers. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had a root canal done which did not work due to some hard to see decay. Dr Childers in short time pulled the tooth and will prep it for a bridge next week. The staff is first rate and great to work with. Tammi, the hygienist is a master and has taken care of my abused and poorly taken care of choppers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Everyone at this office is willing to take all the time you need to answer questions. Very helpful and sweet people. And oh yeah, the doctor is very very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Wonderful care and very professional providers! I am new to the area, I choose this clinic based on my insurance,location and yelp reviews. I was very impressed by the services (exam and root canal). I would highly recommend the Willis point dental clinic and Dr. Childers, his awesome assistant and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Not only do get top notch dental care, but every person who works there welcomes you like a friend. They make sure you are informed of every option and necessary dental care according to your particular needs. All your questions are answered cordially. I will continue to use Willis Point Dental Care whenever I need a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I always can count on Tammy the hygienist to get me in a good mood when I walk into the dental office. I am not found of dentist but it is always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned. She is so proficient doing her job that it makes the experience pleasurable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Absolutely the best! Very friendly and caring. I highly recommend this dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Teeth cleaning fast, Tammy is very knowledgeable and tells me everything I should know about my dental health. Gives me yips on better dental care at home and best way to whiten my teeth! Office staff is very helpful and always make sure I have all my questions answered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Tammy the hyginist is the best! She has an outstanding beside personality, is very thorough and considerate of the patients comfort. I don't want anyone else cleaning my teeth.She's the bomb! Norma H More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

They were able to get me in for tooth pain same day. The staff is so wonderful. Thank y'all so much. I will be returning for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful, caring staff and excellent dentist. Atmosphere is cheerful and no long waits. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I went for my second cleaning visit at Willis Point Dental Care in Willis. Tammy, the hygienist, is great! Thank you to all of the office staff.They blessed me today,Suzanne Frady More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Best dentist I have ever been to.  The entire Willis Point Dental Care team makes me excited about dental hygiene.  They take their time and get to know YOUR specific needs and work with you.  Courtney was warm and welcoming and communicated with me right away.  Sheena was so patient and helpful with my circumstances.  She knew what was best for me and walked me through the information I didn't understand.  Tammy McShan is the sunshine of the office!  She cultivates an atmosphere of happiness with her personality!!  She is so warm and kind, she always goes extra mile.  Finally, Dr. Childers is wonderful.  Gentle, patient, professional, everything you'd want from a dentist!  I highly recommend this dental office!!!  Also, my better half has serious anxiety about the dentist and they always take their time and are extra caring and patient with him. This is a wonderful establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 08, 2016

Best dentist I have ever been to.  The entire Willis Point Dental Care team makes me excited about dental hygiene.  They take their time and get to know YOUR specific needs and work with you.  Courtney was warm and welcoming and communicated with me right away.  Sheena was so patient and helpful with my circumstances.  She knew what was best for me and walked me through the information I didn't understand.  Tammy McShan is the sunshine of the office!  She cultivates an atmosphere of happiness with her personality!!  She is so warm and kind, she always goes extra mile.  Finally, Dr. Childers is wonderful.  Gentle, patient, professional, everything you'd want from a dentist!  I highly recommend this dental office!!!   Also, my better half has serious anxiety about the dentist and they always take their time and are extra caring and patient with him. This is a wonderful establishment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

This place has the best staff ever Courtney is very knowledgeable and comforting! Tammy is the best hygienist very funny and friendly k ow her profession well! Dr. Childers is also great dentist.. Would recommend to friends and family ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Nice friendly staff and clean facility More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Bought tooth paste More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

I had a good experience and learned a lot, however, the amount I was given for the treatment was out if my ability to pay. I am a retired senior on a fixed income. You and your staff are great and very professional. I wish you all the best. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very professional and informative. I now have a care plan that I am optimistic about. The problem areas were pointed out along with the root cause's and what I need to do to preclude recurrence. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Everyone was super nice and very helpful. I'm very thankful they where able to fit me in, I was in a lot of pain and they where able to tell me what was wrong, and what their plan was to fix the problem all in no time at all. Great team, professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Friendly, professional staff. Got in on time and out on time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.